Design a site like this with
Get started

Watch TCMS’s 2021 Gold-Headed Cane and Installation Ceremony

Were unable to join us on December 9 for the Gold-Headed Cane and Installation ceremony? Click below to watch a recording of the event, which honored:

Teresa Godbey, MD – 2020 Gold-Headed Cane Award Recipient

Angela Self, MD – 2021 TCMS President

Susan Rudd Bailey, MD – 2021 Gold-Headed Cane Award Recipient

Shanna Combs, MD – 2022 TCMS President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: