Design a site like this with
Get started

TCMS Gold-Headed Cane

Nominations Open for 2023

Gold-Headed Cane recipient, Dr. Gregory Phillips, and Dr. Susan Bailey at the 2022 Event.

Nominations for the 2023 Gold-Headed Cane Award, which is given annually to an outstanding TCMS member who has made a significant impact on our medical community, are now open.

A nominee must have been a TCMS member for at least 15 years and be a current TCMS member in order to be considered for the award. The list of members who are qualified is available here.

All current TCMS members are eligible to nominate one candidate for this award. You can submit a nomination or learn more about it here.

All nominations must be received by May 12, 2023.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: